Contacts

Secretary

All formal enquires for information of comment by the AURPO should be emailed to the AURPO's secretary: secretary@aurpo.org.uk 

Enquiries

Informal enquiries, and information about the Association and its activities: enquiries@aurpo.org.uk 

Membership

For enquiries about any aspects of membership, including Affiliate membership: membership@aurpo.org.uk 

News

For contributions to the newsletter, and communications to the editor: news@aurpo.org.uk 

Conference

For general enquiries about the AURPO conference: conference@aurpo.org.uk 

Exhibitions

If you would like information about exhibiting at our Conferences, Workshops etc. - or Sponsorship opportunities for these events: exhibitions@aurpo.org.uk 

Treasurer

If you have an AURPO financial matter to discuss, please contact our Honorary Treasurer: treasurer@aurpo.org.uk 

Mailbase (Hasnet-rad)

If you wuold like to be included on the Hasnet-rad mailbase, please contact the administrator: hasnet-rad@aurpo.org.uk 

Web Site

If you would like to give feedback or comment on the content/layout of the website, or have suggestions for additional content or are having difficult accessing your account: websitehelp@aurpo.org.uk